Videos: Truth – Time For Love & Tears

Untitled Taken off Truth’s debut album “From Ashes To Kingdom Come”, entirely recorded and mixed by PF Cuttin. Features include Sean Price, O.C., AG, Da Beatminerz, PF Cuttin, DJ JS-1, JK1 The Supernova, DJ Doom, Psycho Les, The Barbarian, and Red E.
Available worldwide now (CD/2LP/cassette/digital) on Ill Adrenaline Records. Distribution by Fat Beats and Foundation Media.

“Time For Love & Tears”
Prod. by JK1 The Supernova
Cuts by PF Cuttin & DJ JS-1
Directed by Tha Embassy Elite & Talk About It Ent.

Order the album on iTunes:…

Order the album on amazon:…

Order the album on CD, 2LP, or cassette:
Fat Beats:…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s